Scientific Committee: Co-Chairs
Prof. Kwok-fai So

Kwok-fai So

The University of Hong Kong, Jinan University, China

Prof. Xiao-Ming Xu

Xiao-Ming Xu

Indiana University School of Medicine, USA

Prof. Xiaosong Gu

Xiaosong Gu

Nantong University, China

Scientific Committee: Members
Prof. Zhigang He

Zhigang He

Boston Children's Hospital, USA

Prof. Vance P. Lemmon

Vance P. Lemmon

University of Miami, USA

Prof. Binhai Zheng

Binhai Zheng

University of California, San Diego, USA

Invited Speakers: Keep Updated
Prof. Murray Blackmore

Murray Blackmore

Marquette University, USA

Prof. Grégoire Courtine

Grégoire Courtine

University of Lausanne, Switzerland

Prof. Mari Dezawa

Mari Dezawa

Tohoku University, Japan

Prof. Peng Fei

Peng Fei

Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Qi Han

Qi Han

Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Prof. Susan Harkema

Susan Harkema

University of Louisville, USA

Dr. Alexander Mathis

Alexander Mathis

Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Switzerland

Prof. Seiji Okada

Seiji Okada

Osaka University, Japan

Prof. Chaoran Ren

Chaoran Ren

Jinan University, China

Dr. Zheng Wang

Zheng Wang

University of Miami, USA

Prof. Toshihide Yamashita

Toshihide Yamashita

Osaka University, Japan

Prof. Dan Zhu

Dan Zhu

Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China